It’s sad that so many people either end up with cancer or know someone who does. It’s even sadder when it happens to children who don’t even get a chance to live their life normally. I’ve been talking about this a lot lately and I’m really hoping something can be found out about what’s going on and causing all of the childhood cancer cases in and around Clyde, Ohio. You can read more about what’s going on in our post about the Ohio Cancer Cluster.

The point of this specific post is to let you know about another way you can help out. Simply click this link: http://www.woio.com/Global/category.asp?C=205477 and fill out the information to sign the petition to get federal investigators to visit the area and run their tests to find an answer to it all.

Don’t forget, you can also help us with our collection to make blankets for the children with cancer. Find more about there by clicking here.

One thought on “Sign a petition to help the Ohio Cancer Cluster

  1. I watched a special on the news about this! So crazy. I can’t imagine living with that fear. I think I’d definitely have to move!!

    Like

Leave a comment