Because of You logo - white

Because of You Confections & Creations is my personal home based business that I wanted to share with all of you! I am located in Barberton and I would love to make you a tasty treat or some jewelry sometime!

Why Because of You?

My husband has always been supportive and helpful when I want to try something. I’ve watched his drive and motivation with our business that he started as a hobby (Keepin’ it Radio). In the Spring of 2014, I was trying to think of a way to bring in a little income on the side while being at home with my boy. In the back of my mind I always thought that maybe one day I’d venture in to a home bakery of sorts. At that time I decided to mention it to Dave and see what he said. He was all for it and very supportive as usual! I decided to start with selling homemade fudge, which I had started making because of Dave. One day I posted on Facebook, trying to get help with a name for this new venture of mine. Long story short, I mentioned that it was because of Dave that I even had the guts to try something like this. Next thing I knew, Because of You Confections was created! Because of my wonderful hubby, Dave!

Confections 

My confections include: specialty fudge, white/milk chocolate buckeyes, potato candy, chocolate covered pretzels, shaped chocolate candies, breads, cookies, and more!

Chocolate Covered pretzels

fudge sampler

IMG_20141129_182729

Creations

Right now, the creations side of Because of You is focused on jewelry made with chunky beads for both children and adults. I take custom orders and prices usually range from $12 (children) to $16 (adult).

IMG_20141121_120508

Want to see all the products I offer? Want to place an order? Connect with me via Facebook here: Because of You Confections & Creations

Leave a Reply

