I still have my package that I requested last year and I’m excited to say they are offering these packs again! All you have to do is answer a few questions, suggest a friend to tell, and give em your address. In a few weeks, you’ll receive your coupon in the mail to get yours free!

Click here to get yours requested!

I also just found coupons on their website. You can request their two coupons once a month. I love coupons that are available and able to be printed more than once!

2 thoughts on “Get Fresh with Cottonelle Moist Wipes

  1. I love these! They’re so perfect for potty training toddlers. We attach it to the wall right at their height and wipes are way better than toilet paper for the little ones.

    Like

Leave a Reply

