We were out shopping for the baby so that we could be a little more prepared when he gets here when we spotted this entertainment stand and two tables set – a three-piece set that the picture made look very nice and at a price we couldn’t risk turning down – a low LOW price of $40.00.  We made the purchase as soon as possible, seeing as there were only 3 left in stock.

Today, Grace went to stay with her grandparents and we immediately got to work on building our new living room set.  I am happy to say that the pieces were all labeled, making it very easy to tell each part from the other.  Not only that, but this is one of the few things I’ve put together that actually showed you front from back to help you line things up without having to take the trial and error approach.  In other words, this was a set that even the least intelligent of people could put together.

The entertainment stand took me about 20 to 25 minutes to put together, most of which I think was simply me opening the packages to have access to the parts.  The coffee table and end table took a measly 5 minutes each!  Within an hour, I had an entirely new living room set that does not look like it cost such a low price.  I highly recommend this to any of you who are fortunate enough to find this MainStays branded “Entertainment Stand & Table Set” at such a great price.  I have included some photos from our entertainment stand after I had it together as well as pictures from the packaging.  I’ve also included a link to the instruction guide that I happened to find while trying to find this product online.  I sadly could not find it listed online so I cannot help any of you find it, but the UPC and Model # are listed below so perhaps those of you who want to take advantage of this great offer will be able to do so.

UPC #: 4893948113408

MODEL #: MS30-084-008-16

Check out the instruction manual here.

One thought on “DEAL ALERT: Entertainment Stand & Tables Set (3-piece)

Leave a Reply

